[Design] Should you be able to change sharing options during a
subscribe or publish?
morgen at osafoundation.org
Fri Apr 13 11:14:59 PDT 2007
On Apr 13, 2007, at 11:05 AM, Dan Steinicke wrote:
> When I publish or subscribe, anytime while the related dialog is up
> I am allowed to check or uncheck sharing options. What does it
> mean to change an option while a publish/ subscribe operation is in
> progress and the progress bar is being displayed? It seems odd to
> me that these checkbox options don't become disabled while these
> operations are happening.
They should be disabled. A bug of mine.
More information about the Design